This Site umd.edu

Graduate Students

Bisrat Addissie
Graduate Research Assistant
0221 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5027 | Email: addissie@umd.edu
Farasatul Adnan
Graduate Research Assistant
3336B A.V. Williams
Phone: 301-405-7240 | Email: faradnan@umd.edu
Shahriar Aghaeimeibodi
Graduate Research Assistant
1202A Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5010 | Email: aghaei@umd.edu
Jay Appanam Karakkad
Graduate Research Assistant
0221 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5027 | Email: jappanam@umd.edu
Graduate Research Assistant
3356 A. V. Williams Bldg.
Phone: 301-405-7936 | Email: harryarnold@gmail.com
Graduate Research Assistant
1202A Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5010 | Email: sbarik@umd.edu
Heidi Baumgartner
Graduate Research Assistant
1201R Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5200 | Email: heidib@umd.edu
Mustafa Atabey Buyukkaya
Graduate Research Assistant
1202A Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5010 | Email: mabkaya@umd.edu
Graduate Research Assistant
3330 A. V. Williams Bldg.
Phone: 301-405-4923 | Email: sarthakc@umd.edu
Desu Chen
Graduate Research Assistant
0300 Energy Reseach Facility
Phone: 301-405-6368 | Email: desuchen@umd.edu
Lei Chen
Graduate Research Assistant
2140 Kim Building
Phone: 301-405-9614 | Email: lchen95@umd.edu
Nightvid Cole
Graduate Research Assistant
3336B A.V. Williams
Phone: 301-405-7240 | Email: ncole1@umd.edu
Graduate Research Assistant
2140 Kim Building
Phone: 301-405-9614 | Email: sdacha@umd.edu
Subhojit Dutta
Graduate Research Assistant
1202A Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5010 | Email: sdutta@umd.edu
Graduate Research Assistant
3326 A.V. Williams
Phone: 301-405-7843 | Email: zbe@umd.edu
Linus Feder
Graduate Research Assistant
0112 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-4869 | Email: lfeder@umd.edu
Joseph Garrett
Graduate Research Assistant
1202B Energy Reseach Facility
Phone: 301-405-5908 | Email: jgarret2@umd.edu
Chen Gong
Graduate Research Assistant
1202C Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5038 | Email: cgong1@umd.edu
Joseph Hart
Graduate Research Assistant
3353 A.V. Williams Bldg.
Phone: 301-405-8317 | Email: jhart12@umd.edu
Deborah Hemingway
Graduate Research Assistant
0201 Energy Reseach Facility
Phone: 301-405-0122 | Email: dheming@umd.edu
John Howard
Graduate Research Assistant
1202C Energy Research Building
Phone: 301-405-5038 | Email: jhoward7@umd.edu
Joshua Isaacs
Graduate Research Assistant
3326 A. V. Williams Building
Phone: 301-405-7843 | Email: jisaacs@umd.edu
James Juno
Graduate Research Assistant
3324 A. V. Williams Bldg.
Phone: 301-405-1596 | Email: jjuno@umd.edu
Aziz Karasahin
Graduate Research Assistant
1202U Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5046 | Email: azizk@umd.edu
Andrew Knoll
Graduate Research Assistant
0113 Energy Reseach Facility
Phone: 301-405-5005 | Email: knollaj@gmail.com
Trystan Koch
Graduate Research Assistant
3336B A.V. Williams
Phone: 301-405-7240 | Email: tkoch@umd.edu
Lisa Krayer
Graduate Research Assistant
1202B Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5908 | Email: lkrayer@umd.edu
Ilia Larkin
Graduate Research Assistant
0112 Energy Reseach Facility
Phone: 301-405-4869 | Email: ilia.Larkin@gmail.com
Chen Li
Graduate Research Assistant
0113 Energy Reseach Facility
Phone: 301-405-5005 | Email: chenli@umd.edu
Kang-Yi Lin
Graduate Research Assistant
0113 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5005 | Email: kxl259@umd.edu
Qin Liu
Graduate Research Assistant
0300 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-7986 | Email: qinliu@umd.edu
Graduate Research Assistant
3336A A.V. Williams
Phone: 301-405-8492 | Email: zhixinlu@umd.edu
Luan, Pingshan
Graduate Research Assistant
0113 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5005 | Email: luan.pingshan@gmail.com
Zhouchen Luo
Graduate Research Assistant
1202U Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-506-5046 | Email: zcluo@umd.edu
Michael Martin
Graduate Research Assistant
3324 A. V. Williams Bldg.
Phone: 301-405-1596 | Email: mfmartin@umd.edu
Sarvenaz Memarzadeh
Graduate Research Assistant
1202T Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5023 | Email: smemarza@umd.edu
Bo Miao
Graduate Research Assistant
0112 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-4869 | Email: bmiao@umd.edu
Amith Hulikal Narayan
Graduate Research Assistant
0221 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5027 | Email: amithhn@umd.edu
Vikram Orre
Graduate Research Assistant
3235 Computer and Space Sciences Bldg.
Phone: 301-314-1895 | Email: vikramo@umd.edu
Kevin Palm
Graduate Research Assistant
1202T Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5023 | Email: kpalm@umd.edu
Jaideep Pathak
Graduate Research Assistant
3336A A V. Williams Bldg.
Phone: 301-405-8492 | Email: jpathak@umd.edu
Elizabeth Paul
Graduate Research Assistant
3324 A. V. Williams Bldg.
Phone: 301-405-1596 | Email: ejpaul@umd.edu
Alexander Pearse
Graduate Research Assistant
0201 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5005 | Email: ajpearse@umd.edu
Adam Pranda
Graduate Research Assistant
0113 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5005 | Email: apranda@umd.edu
Graduate Research Assistant
3326 A.V. Williams
Phone: 301-405-7843 | Email: tcrensink@gmail.com
Gareth Roberg-Clark
Graduate Research Assistant
3352 A.V. Williams Building
Email: grc@umd.edu
Graduate Research Assistant
0116 Energy Reseach Facility
Phone: 301-405-2681 | Email: erosent5@umd.edu
Kiersten Ruisard
Graduate Research Assistant
1201R Energy Reseach Facility
Phone: 301-405-2700 | Email: kruisard@umd.edu
Fatholah Salehi
Graduate Research Assistant
0112 Energy Reseach Facility
Phone: 301-405-4869 | Email: salehi@umd.edu
Kyle Sendgikoski
Graduate Research Assistant
1202B Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5908 | Email: sendgik2@umd.edu
Moiz Saddiqi
Graduate Research Assistant
1201R Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-2700 | Email: msiddiqi@umd.edu
David Somers
Graduate Research Assistant
1202B Energy Reseach Facility
Phone: 301-405-5908 | Email: dsomers@umd.edu
Yuan Tay
Graduate Research Assistant
0130 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-8054 | Email: yantay@umd.edu
Elizabeth Tennyson
Graduate Research Assistant
1201C Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5038 | Email: b10esun@umd.edu
Daniel Woodbury
Graduate Research Assistant
0117 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-2528 | Email: dwoodbu@umd.edu
Graduate Research Assistant
1202T Energy Reseach Facility
Phone: 301-405-5023 | Email: ylxu@umd.edu
Zhili Yang
Graduate Research Assistant
1202U Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5046 | Email: yangzl@umd.edu
Yungjun Yoo
Graduate Research Assistant
0130 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-8214 | Email: yjryu83@umd.edu
Alexander Yulaev
Graduate Research Assistant
NIST
Email: yulaev@umd.edu
Kunyi Zhang
Graduate Research Assistant
1202V Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-3382 | Email: kunkin@umd.edu
Qile Zhang
Graduate Research Assistant
3356 A.V. Williams Building
Phone: 301-405-7836 | Email: qlzhang@umd.edu
Peng Zhou
Graduate Research Assistant
1202A Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5010 | Email: pengzhou@umd.edu