This Site umd.edu

Staff Directory

John Abrahams
Faculty Research Assistant
2304 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building
Phone: 301-405-6664 | Email: jabrah@umd.edu
Nolan Ballew
Faculty Research Assistant
0134 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-8929 | Email: nballew@umd.edu
Nancy Boone
Coordinator
1203B Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5039 | Email: nboone@umd.edu
IT Coordinator
1202Y Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-4955 | Email: dbrosius@umd.edu
Wen-An Chiou
NispLab Director
1234 Jeong H. Kim Building, #225
Phone: 301-405-0541 | Email: wachiou@umd.edu
Ernie Cleveland
IT Coordinator
1121 Jeong Kim Engineering Building
Phone: 301-405-0028 | Email: eclevela@umd.edu
Ed Condon
Faculty Research Assistant
0140 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-8724 | Email: econdon@umd.edu
Roxanne Defendini
Coordinator
3115 A. V. Williams Building
Phone: 301-405-5013 | Email: rddef@umd.edu
Leslie Delabar
Assistant Director of Administrative Services
1201A Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-6084 | Email: ldelabar@umd.edu
Shawn Fickes
Coordinator
1337 A.V. Williams Bldg.
Phone: 301-405-2588 | Email: srfickes@umd.edu
Judi Cohn Gorski
Director of Administrative Services
1201C Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-4950 | Email: jcgorski@umd.edu
Jon Hummel
Faculty Research Assistant
2304 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building
Phone: 301-405-5017 | Email: jhummel1@umd.edu
Joe Kselman
Coordinator
1369 A. V. Williams Bldg.
Phone: 301-405-0772 | Email: jkselman@umd.edu
Mark Lecates
Faculty Research Assistant
2304 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building
Phone: 301-405-5197 | Email: mlecates@umd.edu
Tom Loughran
Faculty Research Assistant
2304 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building
Phone: 301-405-3642 | Email: tcl@umd.edu
Alice Mobaidin
Coordinator
1119 Jeong Kim Engineering Building
Phone: 301-405-6047 | Email: mobaidin@umd.edu
Jim O'Connor
Director, NanoOptics Lab and FabLab
2201 Jeong Kim Engineering Building
Phone: 301-405-5018 | Email: joconnor@umd.edu
Taylor Prendergast
Coordinator
1201H Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-4951 | Email: tprender@umd.edu
Bryan Quinn
Director of Technical Operations
1339 A.V. Williams Building
Phone: 301-785-3928 | Email: bquinn@umd.edu
Don Schmadel
Technical Coordinator
0205 Energy Research Building
Phone: 301-405-7470 | Email: schmadel@umd.edu
Daniel Serrano
3117 A.V. Williams Building
Phone: 301-405-6565 | Email: dsvolpe@umd.edu
Tom Weimar
Supervisor, Machine Shop
0121 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-4991 | Email: tweimar@umd.edu