Postdocs

Name Contact Advisor
Richard Brewster Brewster, Richard
Postdoctoral Research Associate
1202R Energy Research Facility
301-405-5026
rbrew1@umd.edu
Yanne Chembo
Stefan Buller Buller, Stefan
Postdoctoral Research Associate
3367 A.V. Williams Building
301-405-1627
sbuller@umd.edu
Matt Landreman
Demitry Farfurnik Farfurnik, Demitry
Postdoctoral Research Associate
1202L Energy Research Facility
301-405-2859
demitryf@umd.edu
Edo Waks
Elham Heidari Heidari, Elham
Postdoctoral Research Associate
1202R Energy Research Facility
301-405-5026
eheidari@umd.edu
Yanne Chembo
Alan Kaptanoglu Kaptanoglu, Alan A.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
3359 A.V. Williams Building
301-405-4977
akaptano@umd.edu
Matt Landreman
Soaram Kim Kim, Soaram
Postdoctoral Research Associate
0300A Energy Research Facility
301-405-6368
soaramk@umd.edu
Kevin Daniels
Bo Miao Miao, Bo
Postdoctoral Research Associate
0117 Energy Research Facility
301-405-2528
bmiao@umd.edu
Howard Milchberg
Dominic Payne Payne, Dominic
Postdoctoral Research Associate
3305 A.V. Williams Building
301-405-1621
dspayne@umd.edu
James F. Drake, Jr., Marc Swisdak
Robert Pettit Pettit, Robert
Postdoctoral Research Associate
1202F Energy Research Facility
301-405-9176
pettitr@umd.edu
Edo Waks
Gyan Prakash Prakash, Gyan
Postdoctoral Research Associate
2140 Kim Building
301-405-9614
gyanp@umd.edu
Thomas E. Murphy
Zoey Warecki Warecki, Zoey
Postdoctoral Research Associate
1201U Energy Research Facility
301-405-1714
zwarecki@umd.edu
Gary Rubloff
Anthony Zingale Zingale, Anthony
Postdoctoral Research Associate
0139 Energy Research Facility
301-405-4976
azingale@umd.edu
Howard Milchberg