Postdocs

Name Contact Advisor
Daniel Ang Ang, Daniel
Postdoctoral Research Associate
IDEA Factory
dga@umd.edu
Ronald Walsworth
Richard Brewster Brewster, Richard
Postdoctoral Research Associate
1202R Energy Research Facility
301-405-5026
rbrew1@umd.edu
Yanne Chembo
Koushik Chatterjee Chatterjee, Koushik
Postdoctoral Research Associate
3353 A.V. Williams Bldg.
301-405-5038
kchatt@umd.edu
Alexander (Sasha) Philippov
William (RKory) Conlin Conlin, William (Rory)
Postdoctoral Research Associate
3367 A.V. Williams Bldg.
wconlin@umd.edu
Matt Landreman
Todd Elder Elder, Todd
Postdoctoral Research Associate
3359 A.V. Williams Bldg.
301-405-1598
telder1@umd.edu
Matt Landreman
Katrijn Everaert Everaert, Katrijn
Postdoctoral Research Associate
everaert@umd.edu Ronald Walsworth
Hancock, Scott (Ph.D., 2023)
Postdoctoral Research Associate
0117 Energy Research Facility
301-405-2528
shancoc3@umd.edu
Howard Milchberg
Dominic Payne Payne, Dominic
Postdoctoral Research Associate
3305 A.V. Williams Building
301-405-1621
dspayne@umd.edu
James F. Drake, Jr., Marc Swisdak
Gyan Prakash Prakash, Gyan
Postdoctoral Research Associate
2140 Kim Building
301-405-9614
gyanp@umd.edu
Thomas E. Murphy
Shrock, Jaron (Ph.D., 2023)
Postdoctoral Research Associate
0135 Energy Research Facility
301-405-4850
jshrock@terpmail.umd.edu
Howard Milchberg