Name Contact Advisor
F. Aradnan Adnan, Farasatul
Graduate Research Assistant
1201W Energy Research Faciity
301-405-4373
faradnan@umd.edu
antonsen
Ahuja, Kunal
Graduate Research Assistant
0201 Energy Research Facility
301-405-0122
kahuja@umd.edu
rubloff
Arnold, Harry Arnold, Harry
Graduate Research Assistant
3356 A. V. Williams Bldg.
301-405-7936
harnold1@umd.edu
drake
Avash, Ihteyaz
Graduate Research Assistant
0300A Energy Research Facility
301-405-6368
avash@terpmail.umd.edu
danielkm
Banerjee, Amitava
Graduate Research Assistant
3336 A.V. Williams Bldg.
amitavab@umd.edu
Ott
Sabyasachi Barik Barik, Sabyasachi
Research Graduate Assistant
1202A Energy Research Facility
301-405-5010
sbarik@umd.edu
edowaks
Burnett, Sarah
Graduate Research Assistant
3330 A.V. Williams Bldg.
301-405-4923
burnetts@umd.edu
lathrop
Buyukkaya, Mustafa Atabey
Graduate Research Assistant
1202A Energy Research Facility
301-405-5010
mabkaya@umd.edu
edowaks
Dacha, Sai Kanth
Graduate Research Assistant
2140 Kim Building
301-405-9614
sdacha@umd.edu
tem
Dai, Haoying
Graduate Research Assistant
1202B Energy Research Facility
301-405-0621
dhy@terpmail.umd.edu
ykchembo
Dowling, Evan
Graduate Research Assistant
0205A Energy Research Facility
301-405-7470
edowling@terpmail.umd.edu
tem, rroy
Dutta, Subhojit
Graduate Research Assistant
1201A Energy Research Facility
301-405-5010
sdutta@umd.edu
edowaks
Feder, Linus
Graduate Research Assistant
0135 Energy Research Facility
301-405-4850
lfeder@umd.edu
milch
Ferrari, Victoria
Graduate Research Assistant
0201 Energy Research Facility
301-405-0122
ferrariv@umd.edu
rubloff
Fitzmaurice, Anna
Graduate Research Assistant
3356 A.V. Williams Bldg.
402-405-7836
afitz@umd.edu
drake, swisdak
Flower, Christopher
Graduate Research Assistant
2116 Atlantic Bldg.
cflower@umd.edu
hafezi
Frazier, Benjamin
Graduate Research Assistant
3336B Energy Research Facility
301-405-7240
frazibw1@terpmail.umd.edu
antonsen
Ghutishvili, Tornike
Graduate Research Assistant
3336B A.V. Williams Bldg.
301-405-7240
tornike@umd.edu
antonsen
Goffin, Andrew
Graduate Research Assistant
0117 Energy Research Facility
301-405-2528
agoffin@umd.edu
milch
Ha, Meenwook
Graduate Research Assistant
1202B Energy Research Facility
301-405-0621
meenwook@umd.edu
ykchembo
Han, Chang-Mu
Graduate Research Assistant
1202U Energy Research Facility
301-405-5046
cmhan47@umd.edu
edowaks
Hancock, Scott
Graduate Research Assistant
0117 Energy Research Facility
301-405-2528
shancoc3@umd.edu
milch
Harper, Samuel
Graduate Research Assistant
1202C Energy Research Facility
301-405-5038
harper@terpmail.umd.edu
edowaks
Hitz, Emily
Graduate Research Assistant
0201 Energy Research Facility
301-405-0122
ehitz@umd.edu
rubloff, hu
Horimbere, Landry
Graduate Research Assistant
0300 Energy Research Facility
301-405-6368
lhorimbe@umd.edu
lathrop
Karasahin, Aziz
Graduate Research Assistant
1202U Energy Research Facility
301-405-5046
azizk@umd.edu
edowaks
Komkov, Heidi
Graduate Research Assistant
1201V Energy Research Facility
301-405-5019
heidib@umd.edu
lathrop
Larkin, Ilia
Graduate Research Assistant
0102 Energy Research Facility
301-405-7208
ilarkin@umd.edu
milch
Lewis, Daniel
Graduate Research Assistant
0300A Energy Research Facility
301-405-6368
dlewis17@umd.edu
danielskm
Li, Yudong
Graduate Research Assistant
0113 Energy Research Facility
301-405-5005
ydli23@terpmail.umd.edu
oehrlein
Lin, Kang-Yi
Graduate Research Assistant
0113 Energy Research Facility
301-405-5005
kxl259@terpmail.umd.edu
oehrlein
Liu, Fengyu
Graduate Research Assistant
1202B Energy Research Facility
301-405-0621
fyliu@umd.edu
ykchembo
Luo, Zhouchen
Graduate Research Assistant
1202U Energy Research Facility
301-405-5046
zcluo@umd.edu
edowaks
Mamarzadeh, Sarvenaz
Graduate Research Assistant
1202T Energy Research Facility
301-405-5023
smemarza@umd.edu
tem, jnmunday
Manh, Le
Graduate Research Assistant
0117 Energy Research Facility
301-405-2528
mle1234@terpmail.umd.edu
milch
Martin, Michael
Graduate Research Assistant
33245 A.V. Williams Bldg.
301-405-1596
mfmartin@umd.edu
dorland
Menkart, Nicole
Graduate Research Assistant
nmenkart@umd.edu tem, rroy
Myers, Heidi
Graduate Research Assistant
0300 Energy Research Facility
301-405-6368
hpm@terpmail.umd.edu
lathrop
Nguewou-Hyousse, Helene
Graduate Research Assistant
1202R Energy Research Facility
301-405-5026
hnguewou@umd.edu
ykchembo
Nuwayhid, Ramsay Blake
Graduate Research Assistant
0202 Energy Research Facility
301-405-2933
rbnuwayh@umd.edu
rubloff
Patel, Dhruvit
Graduate Research Assistant
3336A A.V. Williams Bldg.
301-405-8492
dpp94@terpmail.umd.edu
edott
Pedowitz, Michael
Graduate Research Assistant
0300A Energy Research Facility
301-405-6368
mpedowit@umd.edu
danielks
Perevalov, Artur
Graduate Research Assistant
0204 Energy Research Facility
301-405-4071
pereval@umd.edu
lathrop
Pocher, Liam
Graduate Research Assistant
0300 Energy Research Facility
301-405-6368
lpocher@umd.edu
lathrop
Rahman, Tahmid
Graduate Research Assistant
1202T Energy Research Facility
301-405-5023
tsrahman@umd.edu
edowaks
Railing, Lucas
Graduate Research Assistant
0135 Energy Research Facility
301-405-4850
lrailing@umd.edu
milch
Ravan, Shantam
Graduate Research Assistant
1202C Energy Research Facility
301-405-5038
smravan@umd.edu
edowaks
Rojas, Ruben
Graduate Research Assistant
0204 Energy Research Facility
301-405-4071
rrojasg@umd.edu
lathrop
Saha, Uday
Graduate Research Assistant
1202U Energy Research Facility
301-405-5046
uday@umd.edu
edowaks
Schwartz, Robert
Graduate Research Assistant
0135 Energy Research Facility
301-405-4850
rms344@umd.edu
milch
Shaw, Andrew
Graduate Research Assistant
ashaw12@umd.edu sprangle
Shi, Yu
Graduate Research Assistant
1202A Energy Research Facility
301-405-5010
shiyu@umd.edu
edowaks
Shrock, Jaron
Graduate Research Assistant
0135 Energy Research Facility
301-405-4850
jshrock@terpmail.umd.edu
milch
Singh, Harjot
Graduate Research Assistant
1202K Energy Research Facility
301-405-2859
hsingh16@umd.edu
edowaks
Solano, Daniela Fonteca
Graduate Research Assistant
0201 Energy Research Facility
301-405-0122
drfontec@umd.edu
rubloff
Swanson, Dustin
Graduate Research Assistant
3326 A.V. Williams Bldg.
301-405-7843
dlswanso@umd.edu
sprangle
Waczynski, Stefan
Graduate Research Assistant
0135 Energy Research Facility
301-405-4850
swaczyns@umd.edu
milch
Wang, Chung-Yang
Graduate Research Assistant
3332 A.V. Williams Bldg.
chyawang@terpmail.umd.edu
edott
Wang, Haotian
Graduate Research Assistant
0201 Energy Research Facility
301-405-0122
wanght11@umd.edu
rubloff
Wikner, Alexander
Graduate Research Assistant
3336A A.V. Williams Bldg.
301-405-8492
awikner1@umd.edu
edott
Wyche, Glenn
Lab Helper
1201R Energy Research Facility
gwyche@terpmail.umd.edu
beaudoin
Zhang, Kunyi
Graduate Research Assistant
1202V Energy Research Facility
301-405-3382
kunkin@umd.edu
oded
Zhao, Yuqi
Graduate Research Assistant
1202C Energy Research Facility
301-405-5038
yuq1zhao@terpmail.umd.edu
edowaks
Zheng, Xinyuan
Graduate Research Assistant
1202A Energy Research Facility
301-405-5010
xzheng16@umd.edu
edowaks