Graduate Students

Name Contact Advisor
F. Aradnan Adnan, Farasatul
Graduate Research Assistant
1201W Energy Research Faciity
301-405-4373
faradnan@umd.edu
Thomas M., Jr. Antonsen
Ahuja, Kunal
Graduate Research Assistant
0201 Energy Research Facility
301-405-0122
kahuja@umd.edu
Gary Rubloff
Avash, Ihteyaz
Graduate Research Assistant
0300A Energy Research Facility
301-405-6368
avash@terpmail.umd.edu
Kevin Daniels
Banerjee, Amitava
Graduate Research Assistant
3336 A.V. Williams Bldg.
amitavab@umd.edu
Burnett, Sarah
Graduate Research Assistant
3330 A.V. Williams Bldg.
301-405-4923
burnetts@umd.edu
Daniel Lathrop
Buyukkaya, Mustafa Atabey
Graduate Research Assistant
1202A Energy Research Facility
301-405-5010
mabkaya@umd.edu
Edo Waks
Dacha, Sai Kanth
Graduate Research Assistant
2140 Kim Building
301-405-9614
sdacha@umd.edu
Thomas E. Murphy
Dai, Haoying
Graduate Research Assistant
1202B Energy Research Facility
301-405-0621
dhy@terpmail.umd.edu
Yanne Chembo
DeMell, Jennifer
Graduate Research Assistant
0300A Energy Research Facility
jdemell@umd.edu
Kevin Daniels
Dowling, Evan
Graduate Research Assistant
0205A Energy Research Facility
301-405-7470
edowling@terpmail.umd.edu
Thomas E. Murphy, Rajarshi Roy
Dutta, Subhojit
Graduate Research Assistant
1201A Energy Research Facility
301-405-5010
sdutta@umd.edu
Edo Waks
Feder, Linus
Graduate Research Assistant
0135 Energy Research Facility
301-405-4850
lfeder@umd.edu
Howard Milchberg
Ferrari, Victoria
Graduate Research Assistant
0201 Energy Research Facility
301-405-0122
ferrariv@umd.edu
Gary Rubloff
Fitzmaurice, Anna
Graduate Research Assistant
3356 A.V. Williams Bldg.
402-405-7836
afitz@umd.edu
James F. Drake, Jr., Marc Swisdak
Flower, Christopher
Graduate Research Assistant
2116 Atlantic Bldg.
cflower@umd.edu
Mohammad Hafezi
Frazier, Benjamin
Graduate Research Assistant
3336B Energy Research Facility
301-405-7240
frazibw1@terpmail.umd.edu
Thomas M., Jr. Antonsen
Ghutishvili, Tornike
Graduate Research Assistant
3336B A.V. Williams Bldg.
301-405-7240
tornike@umd.edu
Thomas M., Jr. Antonsen
Goffin, Andrew
Graduate Research Assistant
0117 Energy Research Facility
301-405-2528
agoffin@umd.edu
Howard Milchberg
Ha, Meenwook
Graduate Research Assistant
1202B Energy Research Facility
301-405-0621
meenwook@umd.edu
Yanne Chembo
Hancock, Scott
Graduate Research Assistant
0117 Energy Research Facility
301-405-2528
shancoc3@umd.edu
Howard Milchberg
Harper, Samuel
Graduate Research Assistant
1202C Energy Research Facility
301-405-5038
harper@terpmail.umd.edu
Edo Waks
Hinshelwood, Michael
Graduate Research Assistant
0113 Energy Research Facility
301-405-5005
mhinshel@umd.edu
Gottlieb S. Oehrlein
Noah Hoppis Hoppis, Noah
Graduate Research Assistant
0143 Energy Research Facility
nhoppis@umd.edu
Timothy W. Koeth
Horimbere, Landry
Graduate Research Assistant
0300 Energy Research Facility
301-405-6368
lhorimbe@umd.edu
Daniel Lathrop
Karasahin, Aziz
Graduate Research Assistant
1202U Energy Research Facility
301-405-5046
azizk@umd.edu
Edo Waks
Komkov, Heidi
Graduate Research Assistant
1201V Energy Research Facility
301-405-5019
heidib@umd.edu
Daniel Lathrop
Larkin, Ilia
Graduate Research Assistant
0102 Energy Research Facility
301-405-7208
ilarkin@umd.edu
Howard Milchberg
Lewis, Daniel
Graduate Research Assistant
0300A Energy Research Facility
301-405-6368
dlewis17@umd.edu
Li, Yudong
Graduate Research Assistant
0113 Energy Research Facility
301-405-5005
ydli23@terpmail.umd.edu
Gottlieb S. Oehrlein
Lin, Kang-Yi
Graduate Research Assistant
0113 Energy Research Facility
301-405-5005
kxl259@terpmail.umd.edu
Gottlieb S. Oehrlein
Liu, Fengyu
Graduate Research Assistant
1202B Energy Research Facility
301-405-0621
fyliu@umd.edu
Yanne Chembo
Luo, Zhouchen
Graduate Research Assistant
1202U Energy Research Facility
301-405-5046
zcluo@umd.edu
Edo Waks
Mamarzadeh, Sarvenaz
Graduate Research Assistant
1202T Energy Research Facility
301-405-5023
smemarza@umd.edu
Thomas E. Murphy, Jeremy Munday
Manh, Le
Graduate Research Assistant
0117 Energy Research Facility
301-405-2528
mle1234@terpmail.umd.edu
Howard Milchberg
Menkart, Nicole
Graduate Research Assistant
nmenkart@umd.edu Thomas E. Murphy, Rajarshi Roy
Mohammad Rahaman Mohammad Rahaman
Graduate Research Assistant
1202C Energy Research Facility
301-405-5038
mrahaman@umd.edu
Edo Waks
Myers, Heidi
Graduate Research Assistant
0300 Energy Research Facility
301-405-6368
hpm@terpmail.umd.edu
Daniel Lathrop
Nguewou-Hyousse, Helene
Graduate Research Assistant
1202R Energy Research Facility
301-405-5026
hnguewou@umd.edu
Yanne Chembo
Nuwayhid, Ramsay Blake
Graduate Research Assistant
0202 Energy Research Facility
301-405-2933
rbnuwayh@umd.edu
Gary Rubloff
Patel, Dhruvit
Graduate Research Assistant
3336A A.V. Williams Bldg.
301-405-8492
dpp94@terpmail.umd.edu
Edward Ott
Pedowitz, Michael
Graduate Research Assistant
0300A Energy Research Facility
301-405-6368
mpedowit@umd.edu
Perevalov, Artur
Graduate Research Assistant
0204 Energy Research Facility
301-405-4071
pereval@umd.edu
Daniel Lathrop
Pocher, Liam
Graduate Research Assistant
0300 Energy Research Facility
301-405-6368
lpocher@umd.edu
Daniel Lathrop
Rahman, Tahmid
Graduate Research Assistant
1202T Energy Research Facility
301-405-5023
tsrahman@umd.edu
Edo Waks
Railing, Lucas
Graduate Research Assistant
0135 Energy Research Facility
301-405-4850
lrailing@umd.edu
Howard Milchberg
Ravan, Shantam
Graduate Research Assistant
1202C Energy Research Facility
301-405-5038
smravan@umd.edu
Edo Waks
Rojas, Ruben
Graduate Research Assistant
0204 Energy Research Facility
301-405-4071
rrojasg@umd.edu
Daniel Lathrop
Saha, Uday
Graduate Research Assistant
1202U Energy Research Facility
301-405-5046
uday@umd.edu
Edo Waks
Schwartz, Robert
Graduate Research Assistant
0135 Energy Research Facility
301-405-4850
rms344@umd.edu
Howard Milchberg
Shaw, Andrew
Graduate Research Assistant
ashaw12@umd.edu Phillip Sprangle
Shi, Yu
Graduate Research Assistant
1202A Energy Research Facility
301-405-5010
shiyu@umd.edu
Edo Waks
Shrock, Jaron
Graduate Research Assistant
0135 Energy Research Facility
301-405-4850
jshrock@terpmail.umd.edu
Howard Milchberg
Singh, Harjot
Graduate Research Assistant
1202K Energy Research Facility
301-405-2859
hsingh16@umd.edu
Edo Waks
Solano, Daniela
Graduate Research Assistant
0201 Energy Research Facility
301-405-0122
drfontec@umd.edu
Gary Rubloff
Swanson, Dustin
Graduate Research Assistant
3326 A.V. Williams Bldg.
301-405-7843
dlswanso@umd.edu
Phillip Sprangle
Stefan Theodoru Theodoru, Stefan
Graduate Research Assistant
0201 Energy Research Facility
301-405-0122
stheodo@umd.edu
Gary Rubloff
Waczynski, Stefan
Graduate Research Assistant
0135 Energy Research Facility
301-405-4850
swaczyns@umd.edu
Howard Milchberg
Wang, Chung-Yang
Graduate Research Assistant
3332 A.V. Williams Bldg.
chyawang@terpmail.umd.edu
Edward Ott
Wang, Haotian
Graduate Research Assistant
0201 Energy Research Facility
301-405-0122
wanght11@umd.edu
Gary Rubloff
Wikner, Alexander
Graduate Research Assistant
3336A A.V. Williams Bldg.
301-405-8492
awikner1@umd.edu
Edward Ott
Zhang, Kunyi
Graduate Research Assistant
1202V Energy Research Facility
301-405-3382
kunkin@umd.edu
Oded Rabin
Zhao, Yuqi
Graduate Research Assistant
1202C Energy Research Facility
301-405-5038
yuq1zhao@terpmail.umd.edu
Edo Waks
Zheng, Xinyuan
Graduate Research Assistant
1202A Energy Research Facility
301-405-5010
xzheng16@umd.edu
Edo Waks