This Site umd.edu

Graduate Students

Farasatul Adnan
Graduate Research Assistant
1201W Energy Research Faciity
Phone: 301-405-4373 | Email: faradnan@umd.edu
Shahriar Aghaeimeibodi
Graduate Research Assistant
1202A Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5010 | Email: aghaei@umd.edu
Jay Appanam Karakkad
Graduate Research Assistant
1201R Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-2700 | Email: jappanam@umd.edu
Graduate Research Assistant
3356 A. V. Williams Bldg.
Phone: 301-405-7936 | Email: harnold1@umd.edu
Ihteyaz Avash
Graduate Research Assistant
0300 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-6368 | Email: avash@terpmail.umd.edu
Graduate Research Assistant
1202A Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5010 | Email: sbarik@umd.edu
Sarah Burnett
Graduate Research Assistant
0300 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-6368 | Email: burnetts@umd.edu
Mustafa Atabey Buyukkaya
Graduate Research Assistant
1202A Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5010 | Email: mabkaya@umd.edu
Guy Cassuto
Graduate Research Assistant
0300 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-6368 | Email: gcassuto@terpmail.umd.edu
Graduate Research Assistant
3330 A. V. Williams Bldg.
Phone: 301-405-4923 | Email: sarthakc@umd.edu
Sai Kanth Dacha
Graduate Research Assistant
2140 Kim Building
Phone: 301-405-9614 | Email: sdacha@umd.edu
Dai, Haoying
Graduate Research Assistant
1202W Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5020 | Email: dhy@terpmail.umd.edu
Levon Dovlatyan
Graduate Research Assistant
1201R Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-2700 | Email: levondov@umd.edu
Evan Dowling
Graduate Research Assistant
3326 A. V. Williams Bldg.
Phone: 301-405-7843 | Email: edowling@umd.edu
Subhojit Dutta
Graduate Research Assistant
1202A Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5010 | Email: sdutta@umd.edu
Nicholas Dzuricky
Graduate Research Assistant
0201 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 310-405-0112 | Email: dzuricky@terpmail.umd.edu
Henry Elder
Graduate Research Assistant
3326 A. V. Williams Bldg.
Phone: 301-405-7843 | Email: helder@umd.edu
Linus Feder
Graduate Research Assistant
0135Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-4850 | Email: lfeder@umd.edu
Victoria Ferrari
Graduate Research Assistant
0201 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-0122 | Email: ferrariv@umd.edu
Christopher Flower
Graduate Research Assistant
2116 Atlantic Bldg.
Email: cflower@umd.edu
Tornike Ghutishvili
Graduate Research Assistant
3336B A.V. Williams
Phone: 301-405-7240 | Email: tornike@umd.edu
Andrew Goffin
Graduate Research Assistant
0117 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-2528 | Email: agoffin@umd.edu
Meenwook Ha
Graduate Research Assistant
1202W Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5020 | Email: meenwook@umd.edu
Chang-Mu Han
Graduate Research Assistant
1202U Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5046 | Email: cmhan47@umd.edu
Scott Hancock
Graduate Research Assistant
0117 Energy Research Faciity
Phone: 301-405-2528 | Email: shancoc3@umd.edu
Samuel Harper
Graduate Research Assistant
1202C Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5038 | Email: harper@terpmail.umd.edu
Graduate Research Assistant
0300 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-6368 | Email: lhorimbe@umd.edu
John Howard
Graduate Research Assistant
1202T Energy Research Building
Phone: 301-405-5023 | Email: jhoward7@umd.edu
Soo-Hwan Jang
Graduate Research Assistant
1202V Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-3382 | Email: alskajsh@terpmail.umd.edu
James Juno
Graduate Research Assistant
3324 A. V. Williams Bldg.
Phone: 301-405-1596 | Email: jjuno@umd.edu
Aziz Karasahin
Graduate Research Assistant
1202U Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5046 | Email: azizk@umd.edu
Heidi Komkov
Graduate Research Assistant
1201V Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5019 | Email: heidib@umd.edu
Lisa Krayer
Graduate Research Assistant
1202T Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5023 | Email: lkrayer@umd.edu
Ilia Larkin
Graduate Research Assistant
0102 Energy Reseach Facility
Phone: 301-405-7208 | Email: ilia.Larkin@gmail.com
Manh Le
Graduate Research Assistant
0116 Energy Research Faciity
Phone: 301-405-1778 | Email: mle1234@terpmail.umd.edu
Daniel Lewis
Graduate Research Assistant
0300 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-6368 | Email: dlewis17@umd.edu
Chen Li
Graduate Research Assistant
0113 Energy Reseach Facility
Phone: 301-405-5005 | Email: chenli@umd.edu
Yudong Li
Graduate Research Assistant
0113 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5005 | Email: ydli23@terpmail.umd.edu
Kang-Yi Lin
Graduate Research Assistant
0113 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5005 | Email: kxl259@umd.edu
Fengyu Liu
Graduate Research Assistant
1202W Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5020 | Email: fyliu@umd.edu
Zhouchen Luo
Graduate Research Assistant
1202U Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-506-5046 | Email: zcluo@umd.edu
Michael Martin
Graduate Research Assistant
3324 A. V. Williams Bldg.
Phone: 301-405-1596 | Email: mfmartin@umd.edu
Sarvenaz Memarzadeh
Graduate Research Assistant
1202T Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5023 | Email: smemarza@umd.edu
Bo Miao
Graduate Research Assistant
0112 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-4869 | Email: bmiao@umd.edu
Amith Hulikal Narayan
Graduate Research Assistant
1201W Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-4373 | Email: amithhn@umd.edu
Helene Nguewou-Hyousse
Graduate Research Assistant
1202R Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5026 | Email: hnguewou@umd.edu
Vikram Orre
Graduate Research Assistant
3235 Computer and Space Sciences Bldg.
Phone: 301-314-1895 | Email: vikramo@umd.edu
Kevin Palm
Graduate Research Assistant
0203 Energy Research Facility
Email: kpalm@umd.edu
Dhruvit Patel
Graduate Research Assistant
0117 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-2528 | Email: dpatel505@gmail.com
Jaideep Pathak
Graduate Research Assistant
3336A A V. Williams Bldg.
Phone: 301-405-8492 | Email: jpathak@umd.edu
Elizabeth Paul
Graduate Research Assistant
3324 A. V. Williams Bldg.
Phone: 301-405-1596 | Email: ejpaul@umd.edu
Artur Perevalov
Graduate Research Assistant
0204 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-4071 | Email: pereval@umd.edu
Edgar Perez
Graduate Research Assistant
1202B Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5908 | Email: perezed@umd.edu
Adam Pranda
Graduate Research Assistant
0113 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5005 | Email: apranda@umd.edu
Mohammad Habibur Rahaman
Graduate Research Assistant
3336B A.V. Williams Bldg.
Phone: 301-405-8492 | Email: mrahaman@terpmail.umd.edu
Tahmid Sami Rahman
Graduate Research Assistant
1202B Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5908 | Email: tsrahman@umd.edu
Lucas Railing
Graduate Research Assistant
0135 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-4850 | Email: lrailing@umd.edu
Shantam Ravan
Graduate Research Assistant
1202C Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5038 | Email: smravan@umd.edu
Ruben Rojas
Graduate Research Assistant
0204 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-4071 | Email: rrojasg@umd.edu
Uday Saha
Graduate Research Assistant
1202U Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5046 | Email: uday@umd.edu
Robert Schwartz
Graduate Research Assistant
0135 Energy Research Faciity
Phone: 301-405-4850 | Email: rms344@umd.edu
Yu Shi
Graduate Research Assistant
1202A Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5010 | Email: shiyu@umd.edu
Jaron Shrock
Graduate Research Assistant
0135 Energy Research Faciity
Phone: 301-405-4850 | Email: jshrock@terpmail.umd.edu
Harjot Singh
Graduate Research Assistant
1202K Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-9508 | Email: hsingh16@umd.edu
Dustin Swanson
Graduate Research Assistant
3326 A.V. Williams Bldg.
Phone: 301-405-7843 | Email: dlswanso@umd.edu
Chung-Yang  Wang
Graduate Research Assistant
3332 A.V. Williams Bldg.
Email: chyawang@terpmail.umd.edu
Alexander Wikner
Graduate Research Assistant
3336A A.V. Williams Bldg.
Phone: 301-405-8492 | Email: awikner1@umd.edu
Daniel Woodbury
Graduate Research Assistant
0117 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-2528 | Email: dwoodbu@umd.edu
Kunyi Zhang
Graduate Research Assistant
1202V Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-3382 | Email: kunkin@umd.edu