This Site umd.edu

Graduate Students

Farasatul Adnan
Graduate Research Assistant
3336B A.V. Williams
Phone: 301-405-7240 | Email: faradnan@umd.edu
Shahriar Aghaeimeibodi
Graduate Research Assistant
1202A Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5010 | Email: aghaei@umd.edu
Jay Appanam Karakkad
Graduate Research Assistant
0221 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5027 | Email: jappanam@umd.edu
Graduate Research Assistant
3356 A. V. Williams Bldg.
Phone: 301-405-7936 | Email: harnold1@umd.edu
Ihteyza Avash
Graduate Research Assistant
0300 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-6368 | Email: avash@terpmail.umd.edu
Graduate Research Assistant
1202A Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5010 | Email: sbarik@umd.edu
Sarah Burnett
Graduate Research Assistant
0300 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-6368 | Email: burnetts@umd.edu
Mustafa Atabey Buyukkaya
Graduate Research Assistant
1202A Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5010 | Email: mabkaya@umd.edu
Guy Cassuto
Graduate Research Assistant
0300 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-6368 | Email: gcassuto@terpmail.umd.edu
Graduate Research Assistant
3330 A. V. Williams Bldg.
Phone: 301-405-4923 | Email: sarthakc@umd.edu
Sai Kanth Dacha
Graduate Research Assistant
2140 Kim Building
Phone: 301-405-9614 | Email: sdacha@umd.edu
Trystan Deppe
Graduate Research Assistant
1202T Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5023 | Email: tdeppe@umd.edu
Levon Dovlatyan
Graduate Research Assistant
1201R Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-2700 | Email: levondov@umd.edu
Evan Dowling
Graduate Research Assistant
3326 A. V. Williams Bldg.
Phone: 301-405-7843 | Email: edowling@umd.edu
Subhojit Dutta
Graduate Research Assistant
1202A Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5010 | Email: sdutta@umd.edu
Nicholas Dzuricky
Graduate Research Assistant
1202C Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5038 | Email: dzuricky@terpmail.umd.edu
Graduate Research Assistant
3326 A.V. Williams
Phone: 301-405-7843 | Email: zbe@umd.edu
Thomas Farinha
Graduate Research Assistant
1202C Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5038 | Email: tfarinha@umd.edu
Linus Feder
Graduate Research Assistant
0112 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-4869 | Email: lfeder@umd.edu
Christopher Flower
Graduate Research Assistant
2116 Atlantic Bldg.
Email: cflower@umd.edu
Tornike Ghutishvili
Graduate Research Assistant
3336B A.V. Williams
Phone: 301-405-7240 | Email: tornike@umd.edu
Scott Hancock
Graduate Research Assistant
0112 Energy Research Faciity
Phone: 301-405-4869 | Email: shancoc3@umd.edu
Joseph Hart
Graduate Research Assistant
3353 A.V. Williams Bldg.
Phone: 301-405-8317 | Email: jhart12@umd.edu
Graduate Research Assistant
0300 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-6368 | Email: lhorimbe@umd.edu
John Howard
Graduate Research Assistant
1202C Energy Research Building
Phone: 301-405-5038 | Email: jhoward7@umd.edu
Joshua Isaacs
Graduate Research Assistant
3326 A. V. Williams Building
Phone: 301-405-7843 | Email: jisaacs@umd.edu
Soo-Hwan Jang
Graduate Research Assistant
1202V Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-3382 | Email: alskajsh@terpmail.umd.edu
James Juno
Graduate Research Assistant
3324 A. V. Williams Bldg.
Phone: 301-405-1596 | Email: jjuno@umd.edu
Aziz Karasahin
Graduate Research Assistant
1202U Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5046 | Email: azizk@umd.edu
Dylan Kirsch
Graduate Research Assistant
1202C Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5038 | Email: djkirsch@umd.edu
Heidi Baumgartner Komkov
Graduate Research Assistant
1201R Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5200 | Email: heidib@umd.edu
Anastasia Korolov
Graduate Research Assistant
0117 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-2528 | Email: akorolov@umd.edu
Lisa Krayer
Graduate Research Assistant
1202B Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5908 | Email: lkrayer@umd.edu
Ilia Larkin
Graduate Research Assistant
0112 Energy Reseach Facility
Phone: 301-405-4869 | Email: ilia.Larkin@gmail.com
Manh Le
Graduate Research Assistant
0112 Energy Research Faciity
Phone: 301-405-4869 | Email: mle1234@terpmail.umd.edu
Daniel Lewis
Graduate Research Assistant
0300 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-6368 | Email: dlewis17@umd.edu
Chen Li
Graduate Research Assistant
0113 Energy Reseach Facility
Phone: 301-405-5005 | Email: chenli@umd.edu
Yudong Li
Graduate Research Assistant
0113 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5005 | Email: ydli23@terpmail.umd.edu
Kang-Yi Lin
Graduate Research Assistant
0113 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5005 | Email: kxl259@umd.edu
Luan, Pingshan
Graduate Research Assistant
0113 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5005 | Email: luan.pingshan@gmail.com
Zhouchen Luo
Graduate Research Assistant
1202U Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-506-5046 | Email: zcluo@umd.edu
Michael Martin
Graduate Research Assistant
3324 A. V. Williams Bldg.
Phone: 301-405-1596 | Email: mfmartin@umd.edu
David Matthew
Graduate Research Assistant
1201R Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-2700 | Email: matt0089@umd.edu
Sarvenaz Memarzadeh
Graduate Research Assistant
1202T Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5023 | Email: smemarza@umd.edu
Bo Miao
Graduate Research Assistant
0112 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-4869 | Email: bmiao@umd.edu
Amith Hulikal Narayan
Graduate Research Assistant
0221 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5027 | Email: amithhn@terpmail.umd.edu
Christopher Ohlhaver
Graduate Research Assistant
1202V Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-3382 | Email: cohlhave@terpmail.umd.edu
Vikram Orre
Graduate Research Assistant
3235 Computer and Space Sciences Bldg.
Phone: 301-314-1895 | Email: vikramo@umd.edu
Kevin Palm
Graduate Research Assistant
1202T Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5023 | Email: kpalm@umd.edu
Dhruvit Patel
Graduate Research Assistant
0117 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-2528 | Email: dpatel505@gmail.com
Jaideep Pathak
Graduate Research Assistant
3336A A V. Williams Bldg.
Phone: 301-405-8492 | Email: jpathak@umd.edu
Elizabeth Paul
Graduate Research Assistant
3324 A. V. Williams Bldg.
Phone: 301-405-1596 | Email: ejpaul@umd.edu
Artur Perevalov
Graduate Research Assistant
0300 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-6368 | Email: pereval@umd.edu
Adam Pranda
Graduate Research Assistant
0113 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5005 | Email: apranda@umd.edu
Gareth Roberg-Clark
Graduate Research Assistant
3352 A.V. Williams Building
Email: grc@umd.edu
Ruben Rojas
Graduate Research Assistant
0300 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-6368 | Email: rrojasg@umd.edu
Fatholah Salehi
Graduate Research Assistant
0112 Energy Reseach Facility
Phone: 301-405-4869 | Email: salehi@umd.edu
Natalie Schwab
Graduate Research Assistant
1202C Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5038 | Email: nlschwab@terpmail.umd.edu
Robert Schwartz
Graduate Research Assistant
0112 Energy Research Faciity
Phone: 301-405-4869 | Email: rms344@umd.edu
Yu Shi
Graduate Research Assistant
1202A Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-5010 | Email: shiyu@umd.edu
Jaron Shrock
Graduate Research Assistant
0135 Energy Research Faciity
Phone: 301-405-4850 | Email: jshrock@terpmail.umd.edu
Moiz Saddiqi
Graduate Research Assistant
1201R Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-2700 | Email: msiddiqi@umd.edu
Harjot Singh
Graduate Research Assistant
1202L Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-2859 | Email: hsingh16@umd.edu
Yuan Tay
Graduate Research Assistant
0130 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-8054 | Email: yantay@umd.edu
Daniel Woodbury
Graduate Research Assistant
0117 Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-2528 | Email: dwoodbu@umd.edu
Kunyi Zhang
Graduate Research Assistant
1202V Energy Research Facility
Phone: 301-405-3382 | Email: kunkin@umd.edu
Qile Zhang
Graduate Research Assistant
3356 A.V. Williams Building
Phone: 301-405-7836 | Email: qlzhang@umd.edu