Antonsen and co- authors win 2019 IEEE EMC Best Paper Award

news story image

Distinguished University Professor Thomas Antonsen

Distinguished University Professor, Thomas Antonsen (IREAP, ECE, Physics), and co-authors' work was recognized (among hundreds considered) for the best paper award at this year's IEEE International Symposium on Electromagnetic Compatibility:

A Novel Statistical Model for the Electromagnetic Coupling to Electronics Inside Enclosures
Shen Lin, Zhen Peng, Edl Shamiloglou, Zachary B. Drikas and Thomas M. Antonsen
This paper, which includes collaborators from UNM and NRL, was supported by AFOSR/AFRL Center of Excellence in Extreme Electromagnetics.

Published July 30, 2019